It's me, Hi!

I'm the problem, it's Jim!

I slept the entire fucking day

(Or how to deal with feelings of failure)

Alright, at the time of writing this is 10:41PM and I just left my bed.
Truth be told, I woke up at around 4 or 5 P.M but I didn't want to leave my bed because I didn't think there was any point in doing so. It was already late. I already wasted my entire time, there's no reason to leave bed now is it?
I didn't even felt like eating, and I guess my boyfriend told my dad because he arrived home earlier than usual.

I lowkey feel like I'm constantly being watched.

Anyway, is for my own good or something, I guess? Back on topic.

I deal with these feelings a lot. About how there's really no point in doing anything. About how nothing matters. Hell, I kept feeling like that even after writing this thing. And, truth be told, I was waiting to come up with something inspiring as I write this... but I can't think of anything besides this which honestly it's my entire fucking mood.

On the other hand, I woke up alive and I'm going to make it everyone's fucking problem.

Existing out of spite is great when you have nothing else to exist for.
Also, apparently la alerta sísmica went off in Mexico City and I didn't hear shit. But it's fine, there was no actual earthquake.