It's me, Hi!

I'm the problem, it's Jim!

A cover of Aura

YouTube might think I'm a narcissist

I mean, I don't quite blame them? Just the other day I uploaded a cover of GHOST's song Aura and I honestly think I did well.
Here's the thing, actually!



I spent an unholy amount of time on it. From the art to the tuning to the mixing!
If someone happens to be interested on the art, here it is!

I'm really proud of how the whole thing turned out. I'd do it all again! I'm planning on making a cover of End-World Normopathy Because, you know, more GHOST, but this time I'm thinking on singing myself... and edit the vocals with VocalShifter using either ANRI's or SOLARIA's AI vocals and see if I can fool people into thinking I'm a good singer haha!
For now, I haven't started recording. I might start it tomorrow with my father's microphone, as well as another LENINA's voicebank (in case you haven't heard her, here's her old voicebank).

Anyway, thanks for reading!
Also, an important note, I was recently diagnosed with ADHD so that might explain why I'm all over the place.